Routing #272481004

Become a Member
Latest News hero

Latest News & Promos

Latest News

We strive to keep our members updated with our quarterly newsletters. Read our latest newsletter or view our newsletter archive.

Promotions

New Year, New Ride

New Year, New Ride!  Feel good about your new vehicle or RV with our low rates!

Auto Loans as low as 2.79% APR* and RV Loans as low as 3.30% APR**

Hearts Building Homes

For every Mortgage and Home Equity loan we close this year, we will donate $100 to Feeding America West Michigan.  This means 1 loan will provide 400 meals to our neighbors in need.

Holiday Hours

We will be CLOSED for business on:

  • Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday, November 27, 2020
    (close at 1 pm)
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
    (close at 1 pm)
  • Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020
    (close at 1 pm)
  • Friday, January 1, 2021

Working together as the most trusted resource to help our members' financial lives be simply better.